Eric Gonsalves

Chairman of the Board

Pratap Bhanu Mehta

President and Chief Executive and Member Secretary of the Board; Political Scientist

Sanjaya Baru

Director for Geo-economics and Strategy, International Institute for Strategic Studies; Former Editor, the Business Standard; Former Official Spokesman and Media Advisor to the Prime Minister

Subodh Bhargava

Chairman, Tata Communications, TRF Limited, and GlaxoSmithKline Healthcare; Former President, Confederation of Indian Industry

G S Saun

Member-Secretary, Indian Council of Social Science Research

Meenakshi Gopinath

Former Principal, Lady Shri Ram College for Women; Educationist

Nimesh Kampani

Chairman and Managing Director, JM Financial

Gita Piramal

Business Historian and Writer

Y V Reddy

Former Governor of the Reserve Bank of India

R K P Shankardass

Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India

Krishna Singh

Former Member-Secretary, National Commission on Population

Arvind Virmani

Former Chief Economic Advisor, Government of India; Former Executive Director, International Monetary Fund; Former Chief Executive, Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations

Shyam Saran

Senior Fellow, Centre for Policy Research